Say hello to your team

Meet the professionals who make Lifestyle Flooring what it is: an inventive, modern, nimble company that can meet the flooring demands of any project and has been doing so for over 70 years

Executives

Peggy Christy

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Murray

President

Theresa Campion

Executive Vice President - Administration

Armen Yeretzian

Chief Financial Officer

Joe McClendon

Vice President, Homebuilder/Commercial Divisions

joe@lifestyleflooringinc.com

Branch Managers

David Williams

Orlando, Jacksonville

david@lifestyleflooringinc.com
407-832-0664

Josh Banks

Ft Myers, Sarasota

josh@lifestyleflooringinc.com
727-565-3494

Sales Account Managers

Tampa

Christopher Brantley

Director of Business Development

cbrantley@lifestyleflooringinc.com
813-390-3464

David Koperek

Sales Account Manager

dkoperek@lifestyleflooringinc.com
469-525-9339

Jessica Santiago

Sales Account Manager

jessica@lifestyleflooringinc.com
813-830-2403

Josh Murray

Sales Account Manager

jmurray@lifestyleflooringinc.com
813-562-9307

Melissa Bonilla

Sales Account Manager

melissa@lifestyleflooringinc.com
727-742-3625

Ft. Myers

Mike Morton

Regional Manager Homebuilder

mike@lifestyleflooringinc.com
239-270-3887

Jacksonville

Leanne McGuire

Sales Account Manager

leanne@lifestyleflooringinc.com
720-695-9611

Orlando

Eric Johnson

Regional Sales Manager

eric@lifestyleflooringinc.com
407-443-5363

Rick Steurrys

Sales Account Manager

rick@lifestyleflooringinc.com
407-637-9892

Sarasota

Brandon Anderson

Sales Account Manager

Homebuilder

Melanie Dreier

Sales Account Manager

Rosenia Urena-Espaillat

Sales Account Manager

Sophia Torres

Sales Account Manager

Admin Team

Country Place Village has been working with Lifestyle Flooring since early in 2007. They came highly recommended from a sister property. Over the past year I have been continuously impressed with their service, level of work, and their prices. My sales rep. has always made sure the work was completed on time, that I was charged correctly and that the workmanship was above par. The installers have always been professional and their craftsmanship is excellent. When I have mentioned that I was impressed with a particular installer, my sales rep. made sure to request him for me. It is that kind of attention to detail that keeps us loyal to Lifestyle Flooring.

Kristy Duck, Assistant Property ManagerCountry Place Village

Looking for a career? We're hiring.

Sales Account Manager

Location: Jacksonville, Orlando and Tampa

Contact: Responsible, reliable candidates with excellent communication, organization and time management skills are encouraged to submit their resume in confidence to: [Click Here to Email Your Resumé]